Home
Innovative Teacher Project
Meet Our Staff
Roundtables & Events
Seminars
Reggio Emilia Pilot
Reggio Emilia Approach
History
Values
International Center
Community Collaboration
Resources
Directory of Schools
Contact Us
Email List
Resources

Directory of Schools

Aquatic Park School
Attn: Susan Stevenson
830 Heinz Avenue Berkeley, CA  94710 map
Phone: 510-843-2273
Email: aquatic_park@sbcglobal.net

 

Brotherhood Way Preschool
Attn: Jan Batlin
655 Brotherhood Way, San Francisco, CA 94132 map
Phone: 415-406-1002
Email: jbatlin@jccsf.org

 

Cow Hollow School
Attn: Darcy Campbell
65 Funston Avenue, The Presidio, San Francisco, CA 94129 map
Phone: 415-921-2328
Fax: 415-921-4015
Website: cowhollowschool.org
Email: dcampbell@cowhollowschool.org


GeoKids, Menlo Park
Attn: Kim Bourne
345 Middlefield Road M/S 204, Menlo Park, CA  94025 map
Phone: 650-329-4234
Email: kim@geokids.org

 

Helen Diller Family Preschool
Attn: Sandy Osborne
3200 California Street, San Francisco, CA  94118 map
Phone: 415-292-1288
Email: sosborne@jccsf.org

 

Kumara School
Attn: Vanessa Campion
540 Marin Avenue, Mill Valley CA  94901 map
Phone: 415-388-5437
Email: info@kumaraschool.com

 

La Scuola
Attn: Valentina Imbeni
728 20th Street, San Francisco, CA  94107 map
Phone: 415-558-9006
Email: director@lpsisf.org

 

Mills College Children's School
Attn: Christine Kaes
5000 MacArthur Blvd., Oakland, CA  94613 map
Phone: 510-430-3158
Email: children@mills.edu

 

Monteverde School
Attn: Tristen Taylor or Elaine Brown
2727 College Avenue, Berkeley, CA   94705 map
Phone: 510-848-3313
Email: monteverde@monteverdeschool.org

 

Nueva School, Hillsborough
Attn: Carolee Fucigna
6565 Skyline Blvd., Hillsborough, CA  94010 map
Phone: 650-348-4600, x 4570
Email: cfucinga@nuevaschool.org

 

Old Firehouse School
Attn: Amy Baker
10 Olive Street, Mill Valley, CA  94941 map
Email: ofsmillvalley@gmail.com
Website: www.oldfirehouseschool.com

 

Presidio Knolls Preschool
Attn: Simona Chongo
250 10th Street, San Francisco, CA   94103 map
Phone: 415-202-0770
Email: simona@presidioknolls.org

 

Room to Grow, Livermore
Attn: Karen Nattrass
678 Enos Way Livermore, CA  94550 map
Phone: 925-454-5307
Website: http://www.roomtogrow-livermore.org

 

The Room to Grow, Oakland
Attn: Kris Taylor
65766 Broadway Avenue, Oakland, CA  94618 map
Phone: 415-826-9598
Website: http://theroomtogrow.org/author/rtg/

 

The Room to Grow, San Francisco
Attn: Kris Taylor
3786 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA  94110  map
Phone: 510-655-0300
Website: http://theroomtogrow.org/author/rtg/

 

Rosenberg Early Childhood Center
Attn: Kelly M Dotson
325 Arguello Blvd., San Francisco, CA  94118 map
Phone: 415-386-4990
Email:  kdotson@jccsf.org

 

The Scandinavian School in San Francisco
Attn: Mimmi Skoglund
20 Woodside Avenue, San Francisco, CA  94127 map
Phone: 415-665-3276
Website: www.scandinavianschool.org
Email: mskoglund@scandinavianschool.org

 

The Willows Nursery School
Attn: Seyon Verdtzabella
1149 Minnesota Avenue, San Jose, CA  95125 map
Phone: 408-657-7529
Website: www.thewillowsnurseryschool.org
Email: contact@thewillowsnurseryschool.org

 

Yerba Buena Gardens Child Development Center
Attn: Nina Ilegay
790 Folsom Street, San Francisco, CA  94107 map
Website: www.somacc.org
Email: nina@somacc.org

 

 

 
Princess by Sofia
Piggy Cake

 

Site by WRITEHANDS